top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarija Mijic

Meet The Team: Interview with Clara Reolid Sanchez

Welcome on board to Clara

Happy reading!

Let’s start with how you landed at craftworks?

I was looking for a change of job because I was working from home and I wanted to work at a company where I could go to an office. I also wanted to have a job in the field I studied for and I was aiming to move to Austria and Vienna in particular.

How do you prefer to start your day?

When I wake up I'm always hungry as hell and I really like to wake up with natural light and to have a nice breakfast and some silence time. And I write down three things I'm grateful for everyday.

What in your work do you enjoy the most?

I really like analyzing data and putting colors on everything, creating reports, coding and seeing results from the work you have done.

What's the best advice you were ever given?

90% of problems are not as huge and horrible as you are making them.

How do you keep developing your professional skills?

By doing courses and checking Youtube a lot I plan on doing a Masters and I really love Knowledge. I read a lot as well but more about personal growth and productivity.

Could you tell us more about yourself? For example: what are your hobbies and where do you like to spend your time most?

I'm like an old lady and I really like spending time with my family, friends or at my house. I love reading and music and I crochet as well. I really enjoy hiking and skiing and seeing beautiful landscapes and watching the sunset. I love to take pictures and videos of the things I do, adventures and regular things as well so afterwards I can see the memories I created.

Which music is playing on your player right now?

Deutsch Pop but 90s and 80s, Queen in repeat and Rock.

I get excited when I understand something in german.

Who or what has influenced you most when it comes to how you approach your work?

I actually approach it the best way I can and I can't think of anyone who has influenced me in that way because I was working from home and I'm pretty new to the working world.

What three words would your friends use to describe you?

Empathic, adventurous and cuddly.

Could you please tell us more about your educational career?

I studied Mathematical Engineering in Data Science at Universitat Pompeu Fabra.

3 short questions:

Coffee or tea?

Tea.

Tell me one place you always wanted to travel to?

New Zealand and Iceland.

What's your favorite meal?

Pasta.

Thank you, Clara!

Thank you for reading our interviews!

Related Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page