top of page
  • AutorenbildMarija Mijic

Meet The Team: Interview with Linda Gahleitner

Welcome on board to Linda

Happy reading!

Can you tell me what your position at craftworks is and what you are working on right now?

My position is business administration assistant. Right now I'm still in the onboarding process and getting to know craftworks. I already started to look into the internal processes and do some process modeling. Also I'm going to be concerned with some sustainability topics.

How did you land at craftworks?

I got to know craftworks through a friend of mine, who is working here, and she was always talking about craftworks and how amazing it is and therefore I asked about open positions and that's how I started at craftworks.

What energizes you at work?

Coffee and being surrounded by motivated and energetic people.

Could you describe craftworks in 3 words?

Data, Tischkick and a great team.

What difference do you notice compared to your previous employment?

Before I was working in a huge company and it wasn't very dynamic and here you notice that it is still a young company and it is nice to be able to get to know the whole team and not just the people in one department. You are also able to get more insights into different topics.

What's the best advice you were ever given?

“Stop overthinking!” Probably the best advice, and I definitely still have to work on it, because I wanted to start overthinking on this question as well

Could you tell us more about yourself? For example: what are your hobbies and where do you like to spend your time most?

I'm Linda and I'm 25 years old and I'm still studying and now working part time at craftworks and I like to spend my free time outside going hiking and running, or just chilling with friends at a park or at the lake.

Which music is playing on your player right now?

It depends on my mood but I would say most of the time, I like to listen to Indie.

Could you tell us more about your educational career?

After I graduated, I worked for 1 year as an Aupair in New York, afterwards I moved to Vienna and I started my bachelors-degree in economics at the Wirtschaftsuniversität and also I started working at a pharmaceutical company as administrative assistant. After my bachelor degree I decided that I would like to work in the digital sector and therefore applied for the master in digital economy also at WU. And now I'm here and in the middle of my master degree and working at craftworks :)

What three words would your friends use to describe you?

Positive, funny and caring.

3 short questions:

Mac or PC?

Mac.

Office or remote?

Actually I like both but I would say office.

What's your favorite meal?

Pasta.

Thank you, Linda!

Thank you for reading our interviews!



Ähnliche Beiträge

Alle ansehen

Comments


bottom of page